skip navigation

Site Selector

Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Adult Baseball

The BBF adult (or senior) leagues are split by ability and geographical location into several divisions.  There are four tiers of competitive play, ranging from Single-A through AA and AAA to the National Baseball League (NBL).

At the start of the 2014 season, there were 37 clubs, with 59 league teams, as members of the BBF. There are also a number of non-league clubs and teams affiliated to the Federation.

Senior League Structure

League Divs (Teams)
NBL (7)
Triple-A South (6)
Northern Conference North West (4)
North Central (4)
North East (4)
Double-A Central (6)
South (9)
Single-A South (21)