Quantcast
skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Bracknell Blazers

Regular Season 2012

Sunday April 01, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

2

Herts Falcons

4

Sunday April 01, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

7

Herts Falcons

8

Sunday April 08, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

0

Southern

1

Sunday April 08, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

2

Southern

4

Sunday April 15, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

0

Diamondbacks

7

Sunday April 15, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

0

Diamondbacks

7

Sunday April 29, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

South London Pirates

Sunday April 29, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

South London Pirates

Sunday May 13, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

0

Southampton Mustangs

7

Sunday May 13, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

0

Southampton Mustangs

7

Sunday May 20, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

1

Essex Arrows

2

Sunday May 20, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

6

Essex Arrows

3

Sunday May 27, 2012

Southern

2

Bracknell Blazers

1

Sunday May 27, 2012

Southern

11

Bracknell Blazers

4

Sunday June 03, 2012

GB Juniors

Bracknell Blazers

Sunday June 10, 2012

London Mets

15

Bracknell Blazers

2

Sunday June 10, 2012

London Mets

12

Bracknell Blazers

0

Sunday June 17, 2012

Diamondbacks

5

Bracknell Blazers

3

Sunday June 17, 2012

Diamondbacks

8

Bracknell Blazers

9

Sunday June 24, 2012

South London Pirates

Bracknell Blazers

Sunday June 24, 2012

South London Pirates

Bracknell Blazers

Sunday July 08, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

London Mets

Sunday July 08, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

London Mets

Sunday July 22, 2012

Herts Falcons

10

Bracknell Blazers

0

Sunday July 22, 2012

Bracknell Blazers

1

Herts Falcons

8

Sunday July 29, 2012

Essex Arrows

7

Bracknell Blazers

9

Sunday July 29, 2012

Essex Arrows

5

Bracknell Blazers

11

Sunday August 05, 2012

Southampton Mustangs

7

Bracknell Blazers

10

Sunday August 05, 2012

Southampton Mustangs

4

Bracknell Blazers

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
L
7-8
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 - Postponed
Sun Apr 29 - Postponed
Sun May 13
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
6-3
FINAL
Sun May 27
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun May 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 3 -
TBD
Postponed
Sun Jun 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
9-8
FINAL
Sun Jun 24 - Postponed
Sun Jun 24 - Postponed
Sun Jul 8 - Postponed
Sun Jul 8 - Postponed
Sun Jul 22
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
9-7
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
7-4
FINAL