Quantcast
skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Bracknell Blazers

Regular Season 2012

Sunday April 01, 2012

Bracknell

2

Herts Falcons

4

Sunday April 01, 2012

Bracknell

7

Herts Falcons

8

Sunday April 08, 2012

Bracknell

0

Southern

1

Sunday April 08, 2012

Bracknell

2

Southern

4

Sunday April 15, 2012

Bracknell

0

Diamondbacks

7

Sunday April 15, 2012

Bracknell

0

Diamondbacks

7

Sunday April 29, 2012

Bracknell

South London

Sunday April 29, 2012

Bracknell

South London

Sunday May 13, 2012

Bracknell

0

Southampton

7

Sunday May 13, 2012

Bracknell

0

Southampton

7

Sunday May 20, 2012

Bracknell

1

Essex

2

Sunday May 20, 2012

Bracknell

6

Essex

3

Sunday May 27, 2012

Southern

2

Bracknell

1

Sunday May 27, 2012

Southern

11

Bracknell

4

Sunday June 03, 2012

GB Juniors

Bracknell

Sunday June 10, 2012

London Mets NBL

15

Bracknell

2

Sunday June 10, 2012

London Mets NBL

12

Bracknell

0

Sunday June 17, 2012

Diamondbacks

5

Bracknell

3

Sunday June 17, 2012

Diamondbacks

8

Bracknell

9

Sunday June 24, 2012

South London

Bracknell

Sunday June 24, 2012

South London

Bracknell

Sunday July 08, 2012

Bracknell

London Mets NBL

Sunday July 08, 2012

Bracknell

London Mets NBL

Sunday July 22, 2012

Herts Falcons

10

Bracknell

0

Sunday July 22, 2012

Bracknell

1

Herts Falcons

8

Sunday July 29, 2012

Essex

7

Bracknell

9

Sunday July 29, 2012

Essex

5

Bracknell

11

Sunday August 05, 2012

Southampton

7

Bracknell

10

Sunday August 05, 2012

Southampton

4

Bracknell

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
L
7-8
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 - Postponed
Sun Apr 29 - Postponed
Sun May 13
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
1-2
@ Essex
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
6-3
@ Essex
FINAL
Sun May 27
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun May 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 3 -
TBD
Postponed
Sun Jun 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
9-8
FINAL
Sun Jun 24 - Postponed
Sun Jun 24 - Postponed
Sun Jul 8 - Postponed
Sun Jul 8 - Postponed
Sun Jul 22
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
9-7
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
7-4
FINAL