Quantcast
skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Lakenheath Diamondbacks

Regular Season 2012

Sunday April 01, 2012

Diamondbacks

10

Southampton

8

Sunday April 01, 2012

Diamondbacks

4

Southampton

7

Sunday April 15, 2012

Bracknell

0

Diamondbacks

7

Sunday April 15, 2012

Bracknell

0

Diamondbacks

7

Sunday April 22, 2012

Southampton

6

Diamondbacks

2

Sunday April 22, 2012

Diamondbacks

13

GB Juniors

5

Sunday April 29, 2012

Diamondbacks

Essex

Sunday April 29, 2012

Diamondbacks

Essex

Sunday May 06, 2012

Diamondbacks

7

Essex

9

Sunday May 06, 2012

Diamondbacks

2

Essex

8

Sunday May 13, 2012

Herts Falcons

17

Diamondbacks

5

Sunday May 13, 2012

Herts Falcons

13

Diamondbacks

14

Sunday May 20, 2012

Southern

7

Diamondbacks

2

Sunday May 20, 2012

Southern

9

Diamondbacks

19

Sunday June 10, 2012

Diamondbacks

8

South London

11

Sunday June 10, 2012

Diamondbacks

8

South London

1

Sunday June 17, 2012

Diamondbacks

5

Bracknell

3

Sunday June 17, 2012

Diamondbacks

8

Bracknell

9

Sunday June 24, 2012

Essex

10

Diamondbacks

11

Sunday June 24, 2012

Essex

12

Diamondbacks

13

Sunday July 01, 2012

Diamondbacks

0

London Mets NBL

0

Sunday July 01, 2012

Diamondbacks

8

London Mets NBL

3

Sunday July 08, 2012

South London

0

Diamondbacks

7

Sunday July 08, 2012

South London

0

Diamondbacks

7

Saturday July 21, 2012

London Mets NBL

3

Diamondbacks

8

Saturday July 21, 2012

London Mets NBL

16

Diamondbacks

6

Sunday July 22, 2012

Southampton

6

Diamondbacks

4

Sunday July 29, 2012

Diamondbacks

0

Southern

7

Sunday July 29, 2012

Diamondbacks

0

Southern

7

Sunday August 05, 2012

Diamondbacks

13

Herts Falcons

3

Sunday August 05, 2012

Diamondbacks

7

Herts Falcons

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 1
W
TBC
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
L
4-7
TBC
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
2-6
TBC
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
W
TBD
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 -
@ Essex
Postponed
Sun Apr 29 -
@ Essex
Postponed
Sun May 6
L
7-9
@ Essex
Town Mead Leisure Centre, Waltham Abbey
FINAL
Sun May 6
L
2-8
@ Essex
Town Mead Leisure Centre, Waltham Abbey
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
FINAL
Sun May 13
W
FINAL
Sun May 20
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
8-1
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
8-9
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
T
0-0
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
W
8-3
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Jul 21
W
8-3
FINAL
Sat Jul 21
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 22
L
4-6
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Jul 29
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
L
7-9
FINAL