skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Southampton Mustangs

Regular Season 2017

Sunday April 02, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

9

London Mets

13

Sunday April 02, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

5

London Mets

4

Sunday April 09, 2017

Herts Falcons

Southampton Mustangs

Sunday April 09, 2017

Herts Falcons

2

Southampton Mustangs

18

Sunday April 23, 2017

London Capitals

3

Southampton Mustangs

11

Sunday April 23, 2017

London Capitals

1

Southampton Mustangs

4

Sunday April 30, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

21

Essex Arrows

0

Sunday April 30, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

10

Essex Arrows

5

Sunday May 14, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

3

London Capitals

11

Sunday May 14, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

11

London Capitals

4

Sunday June 04, 2017

London Mets

3

Southampton Mustangs

1

Sunday June 04, 2017

London Mets

17

Southampton Mustangs

12

Sunday June 25, 2017

Brighton Jets

1

Southampton Mustangs

17

Sunday June 25, 2017

Brighton Jets

8

Southampton Mustangs

12

Sunday July 02, 2017

London Mets

11

Southampton Mustangs

9

Sunday July 02, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

2

Herts Falcons

5

Sunday July 09, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

21

Herts Falcons

0

Sunday July 09, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

18

Herts Falcons

4

Sunday July 16, 2017

Brighton Jets

0

Southampton Mustangs

7

Sunday July 16, 2017

Brighton Jets

0

Southampton Mustangs

7

Sunday July 23, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

Essex Arrows

Sunday July 23, 2017

London Capitals

Southampton Mustangs

Sunday July 30, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

Essex Arrows

Sunday July 30, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

Essex Arrows

Sunday August 06, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

Brighton Jets

Sunday August 06, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

Brighton Jets

Sunday August 13, 2017

Brighton Jets

Southampton Mustangs

Sunday August 20, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

Herts Falcons

Sunday August 20, 2017

Southampton Mustangs

Herts Falcons

Sunday August 27, 2017

Essex Arrows

Southampton Mustangs

Sunday August 27, 2017

Essex Arrows

Southampton Mustangs

Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Sun Apr 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Apr 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Apr 9 -
Herts Falcons (7-15)
12:00 PM BST -
Sun Apr 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Apr 23
W
FINAL -
Sun Apr 23
W
FINAL -
Sun Apr 30
W
FINAL -
Sun Apr 30
W
FINAL -
Sun May 14
L
FINAL -
Sun May 14
W
FINAL -
Sun Jun 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Jun 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Jun 25
W
FINAL -
Sun Jun 25
W
FINAL -
Sun Jul 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Jul 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Jul 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Jul 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Jul 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Jul 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Jul 23 -
@ Essex Arrows (9-10)
12:00 PM BST -
Sun Jul 23 - 3:00 PM BST -
Sun Jul 30 -
@ Essex Arrows (9-10)
12:00 PM BST -
Sun Jul 30 -
@ Essex Arrows (9-10)
3:00 PM BST -
Sun Aug 6 -
@ Brighton Jets (3-16)
12:00 PM BST -
Sun Aug 6 -
@ Brighton Jets (3-16)
3:00 PM BST -
Sun Aug 13 -
Brighton Jets (3-16)
12:00 PM BST -
Sun Aug 20 -
@ Herts Falcons (7-15)
12:00 PM BST -
Sun Aug 20 -
@ Herts Falcons (7-15)
3:00 PM BST -
Sun Aug 27 -
Essex Arrows (9-10)
12:00 PM BST -
Sun Aug 27 -
Essex Arrows (9-10)
3:00 PM BST -