skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Leicester Blue Sox

Regular Season 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

Milton Keynes Bucks

20

Leicester Blue Sox

6

Sunday April 30, 2017

Milton Keynes Bucks

5

Leicester Blue Sox

9

Sunday May 07, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

6

Stourbridge Titans

18

Sunday May 07, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

5

Stourbridge Titans

22

Sunday May 21, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

5

Birmingham Bandits

7

Sunday May 21, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

6

Birmingham Bandits

9

Sunday May 28, 2017

Long Eaton Storm

26

Leicester Blue Sox

8

Sunday May 28, 2017

Long Eaton Storm

12

Leicester Blue Sox

1

Sunday June 04, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

14

Milton Keynes Bucks

5

Sunday June 04, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

11

Milton Keynes Bucks

8

Sunday June 11, 2017

Stourbridge Titans

9

Leicester Blue Sox

10

Sunday June 11, 2017

Stourbridge Titans

6

Leicester Blue Sox

8

Sunday June 25, 2017

Birmingham Bandits

25

Leicester Blue Sox

6

Sunday June 25, 2017

Birmingham Bandits

13

Leicester Blue Sox

7

Sunday July 09, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

Long Eaton Storm

Sunday July 09, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

Long Eaton Storm

Sunday July 16, 2017

Milton Keynes Bucks

Leicester Blue Sox

Sunday July 16, 2017

Milton Keynes Bucks

Leicester Blue Sox

Sunday July 23, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

Stourbridge Titans

Sunday July 23, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

Stourbridge Titans

Sunday August 06, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

Birmingham Bandits

Sunday August 06, 2017

Leicester Blue Sox

Birmingham Bandits

Sunday August 13, 2017

Long Eaton Storm

Leicester Blue Sox

Sunday August 13, 2017

Long Eaton Storm

Leicester Blue Sox