skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

East Midlands Wolfpack

Regular Season 2017

Sunday April 30, 2017

Birmingham Outlaws

19

East Midlands Wolfpack

16

Sunday April 30, 2017

Birmingham Outlaws

15

East Midlands Wolfpack

8

Sunday May 07, 2017

Stourbridge Tomahawks

16

East Midlands Wolfpack

10

Sunday May 07, 2017

Stourbridge Tomahawks

8

East Midlands Wolfpack

10

Sunday May 14, 2017

Northants Centurions

7

East Midlands Wolfpack

15

Sunday May 14, 2017

Northants Centurions

20

East Midlands Wolfpack

3

Sunday May 28, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

0

Birmingham Outlaws

7

Sunday May 28, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

0

Birmingham Outlaws

7

Sunday June 04, 2017

Stourbridge Tomahawks

7

East Midlands Wolfpack

10

Sunday June 04, 2017

Stourbridge Tomahawks

8

East Midlands Wolfpack

16

Sunday June 11, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

2

Northants Centurions

6

Sunday June 11, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

3

Northants Centurions

15

Sunday June 25, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

0

Birmingham Outlaws

17

Sunday June 25, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

6

Birmingham Outlaws

17

Sunday July 09, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

Stourbridge Tomahawks

Sunday July 09, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

Stourbridge Tomahawks

Sunday July 16, 2017

Northants Centurions

13

East Midlands Wolfpack

3

Sunday July 16, 2017

Northants Centurions

22

East Midlands Wolfpack

8

Sunday July 30, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

6

Birmingham Outlaws

12

Sunday July 30, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

8

Birmingham Outlaws

11

Sunday August 06, 2017

Stourbridge Tomahawks

East Midlands Wolfpack

Sunday August 06, 2017

Stourbridge Tomahawks

East Midlands Wolfpack

Sunday August 13, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

0

Northants Centurions

7

Sunday August 13, 2017

East Midlands Wolfpack

0

Northants Centurions

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 30
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
L
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
FINAL
Sun May 14
W
FINAL
Sun May 14
L
FINAL
Sun May 28
L
FINAL
Sun May 28
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 9 - 12:00 PM BST
Sun Jul 9 - 3:00 PM BST
Sun Jul 16
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 16
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 30
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 30
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 6 - 12:00 PM BST
Sun Aug 6 - 3:00 PM BST
Sun Aug 13
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
L
FINAL