Quantcast
skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Richmond Flames

Regular Season 2011

Sunday April 17, 2011

Flames

2

Essex

6

Sunday April 17, 2011

Flames

11

Essex

2

Sunday May 08, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Flames

7

Sunday May 08, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Flames

7

Sunday May 15, 2011

Essex

12

Flames

14

Sunday May 15, 2011

Essex

4

Flames

7

Sunday May 22, 2011

Flames

8

South London

4

Sunday May 22, 2011

Flames

11

South London

1

Sunday May 29, 2011

Flames

4

Southampton

7

Sunday May 29, 2011

Flames

8

Southampton

4

Sunday June 05, 2011

Southampton

4

Flames

5

Sunday June 12, 2011

Flames

14

Southern

2

Sunday June 12, 2011

Flames

3

Southern

8

Sunday June 26, 2011

South London

14

Flames

12

Sunday June 26, 2011

South London

6

Flames

14

Sunday July 03, 2011

Southampton

3

Flames

13

Sunday July 17, 2011

Flames

Diamondbacks

Sunday July 17, 2011

Flames

Diamondbacks

Sunday July 24, 2011

Bracknell

1

Flames

11

Sunday July 24, 2011

Bracknell

2

Flames

4

Sunday August 07, 2011

Flames

15

Herts Falcons

4

Sunday August 07, 2011

Flames

16

Herts Falcons

6

Sunday August 14, 2011

London Mets NBL

7

Flames

11

Sunday August 14, 2011

London Mets NBL

6

Flames

3

Sunday August 21, 2011

Flames

14

Bracknell

2

Sunday August 21, 2011

Flames

20

Bracknell

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 17
L
2-6
@ Essex
FINAL
Sun Apr 17
W
@ Essex
FINAL
Sun May 8
W
7-0
Richmond / Connare Field
FINAL
Sun May 8
W
7-0
Richmond / Connare Field
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
FINAL
Sun May 29
L
4-7
FINAL
Sun May 29
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
3-8
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 17 - 12:00 PM BST
Sun Jul 17 - 2:30 PM BST
Sun Jul 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Aug 21
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 21
W
FINAL