skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Mildenhall Bulldogs

Regular Season 2011

Sunday April 17, 2011

Diamondbacks

5

Bulldogs

4

Sunday April 17, 2011

Diamondbacks

9

Bulldogs

6

Sunday May 01, 2011

London Mets

7

Bulldogs

0

Sunday May 01, 2011

London Mets

7

Bulldogs

0

Sunday May 08, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Flames

7

Sunday May 08, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Flames

7

Sunday May 15, 2011

Bracknell Blazers

7

Bulldogs

12

Sunday May 15, 2011

Bracknell Blazers

9

Bulldogs

3

Sunday May 22, 2011

Bulldogs

18

Herts Falcons

6

Sunday May 22, 2011

Bulldogs

11

Herts Falcons

1

Sunday June 05, 2011

Southern

12

Bulldogs

11

Sunday June 12, 2011

Southampton Mustangs

5

Bulldogs

9

Sunday June 12, 2011

Southampton Mustangs

14

Bulldogs

6

Sunday June 19, 2011

Southern

10

Bulldogs

6

Sunday June 26, 2011

Bulldogs

4

Diamondbacks

5

Sunday June 26, 2011

Bulldogs

2

Diamondbacks

3

Sunday July 10, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Southern

7

Sunday July 10, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Southern

7

Sunday July 17, 2011

Herts Falcons

7

Bulldogs

0

Sunday July 17, 2011

Herts Falcons

7

Bulldogs

0

Sunday July 24, 2011

Bulldogs

6

South London Pirates

7

Sunday July 24, 2011

Bulldogs

6

South London Pirates

10

Sunday August 07, 2011

Bulldogs

0

London Mets

7

Sunday August 07, 2011

Bulldogs

0

London Mets

7

Sunday August 14, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Essex Arrows

7

Sunday August 14, 2011

Bulldogs

0

Essex Arrows

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 17
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 17
L
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
RAF Feltwell
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
RAF Feltwell
FINAL
Sun May 8
L
@ Flames
Richmond / Connare Field
FINAL
Sun May 8
L
@ Flames
Richmond / Connare Field
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
TBC
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 17
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 17
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
L
FINAL