skip navigation

Site Selector

Facebook
Twitter
Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Lakenheath Diamondbacks

Regular Season 2011

Sunday April 17, 2011

Diamondbacks

5

Bulldogs

4

Sunday April 17, 2011

Diamondbacks

9

Bulldogs

6

Sunday May 08, 2011

Diamondbacks

3

Southern

4

Sunday May 08, 2011

Diamondbacks

4

Southern

13

Sunday May 15, 2011

Herts Falcons

1

Diamondbacks

11

Sunday May 15, 2011

Herts Falcons

4

Diamondbacks

12

Sunday May 22, 2011

London Mets

1

Diamondbacks

11

Sunday May 22, 2011

London Mets

6

Diamondbacks

12

Sunday June 05, 2011

Essex Arrows

7

Diamondbacks

8

Sunday June 12, 2011

Diamondbacks

11

Herts Falcons

3

Sunday June 12, 2011

Diamondbacks

15

Herts Falcons

9

Sunday June 26, 2011

Bulldogs

4

Diamondbacks

5

Sunday June 26, 2011

Bulldogs

2

Diamondbacks

3

Sunday July 03, 2011

Essex Arrows

7

Diamondbacks

10

Sunday July 17, 2011

Flames

Diamondbacks

Sunday July 17, 2011

Flames

Diamondbacks

Sunday July 24, 2011

Diamondbacks

5

London Mets

7

Sunday July 24, 2011

Diamondbacks

13

London Mets

6

Sunday July 31, 2011

Southern

6

Diamondbacks

12

Sunday July 31, 2011

Southern

3

Diamondbacks

6

Sunday August 07, 2011

Diamondbacks

0

Southampton Mustangs

7

Sunday August 07, 2011

Diamondbacks

0

Southampton Mustangs

7

Sunday August 14, 2011

South London Pirates

7

Diamondbacks

8

Sunday August 14, 2011

South London Pirates

0

Diamondbacks

10

Sunday August 28, 2011

Diamondbacks

4

Bracknell Blazers

1

Sunday August 28, 2011

Diamondbacks

16

Bracknell Blazers

7

Friday September 02, 2011

Diamondbacks

0

Forfeit

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 17
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 17
W
FINAL
Sun May 8
L
FINAL
Sun May 8
L
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 17 - 12:00 PM BST
Sun Jul 17 - 2:30 PM BST
Sun Jul 24
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 31
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 31
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 7
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
FINAL