skip navigation

Site Selector

Home Get in the Game News Events Senior Youth Team GB Umpires About BBF Contact Us Teams

Leicester Blue Sox

Regular Season 2017

About Leicester Blue Sox

Leicester Blue Sox were formed in 2006 and compete in the BBF Central Division.

Our first team has won a number of titles including the BBF Single-A National Baseball Championship in 2009 and 2012, HSL Minors Champions and BBF Double-A Midlands Champions in 2010.

The club boasts two competitive adult teams, a growing junior programme as well as a girls/ladies fastpitch softball team. 

Diverse, inclusive and growing - join us! #WeAreBlueSox

Subscribe to adult player mailing list

Email Address:
First Name:
Last Name:
2012 Single-A National Champions

Alan Edgington

First Team Coach

BlueSoxBaseball Leicester Blue Sox BlueSoxBaseball